Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Geumary (Park Myung Soo & Primary) – I Got C (feat. Gaeko of Dynamic Duo)      ↑(9)
02. Hyung Young Don Jyong (Hyung Don & G-Dragon) – Going To Try      ↑(10)
03. How Do You Dool (Yoo Jae Suk & Yoo Hee Yeol) – Please Don’t Go My Girl (feat. Kim Jo Han)      ↑(14)
04. Troublemaker – Now      ↓(3)
05. Rose Jaw (Noh Hong Chul & Rose Motel) – Call Me Oppa      ↑(19)
06. Sung Si Kyung – To You OST      ↑(10)
07. San E – Where Did You Sleep (feat. Verbal Jint & Swings)      NEW
08. Park Ji Yoon – Mr. Lee (feat. San E)      ↓(6)
09. Ailee – Because of Tears OST      ↑(2)
10. Miss A – Hush      NEW
11. K.Will – You Don’t Know Love      ↓(8)
12. IU – The Red Shoes      ↓(8)
13. Double Play (Jun Ha & Kim C) – Will Be Gone (feat. Lee Sora, Beenzino)      ↑(2)
14. Brown Eyed Soul – Always Be There      ↓(5)
15. Infinite Challenge – Yes, We Are Together      ↑(24)
16. Busker Busker – Love, At First      ↓(11)
17. Lim Chang Jung – A Guy Like Me      ↓(11)
18. Soyu & Mad Clown – Stupid In Love      ↓(11)
19. Seventy Fingers (HaHa & Jang Kiha and The Faces) – Super Weeds Man      ↑(24)
20. G-Dragon – Crooked      ↓(12)
21. G.A.B (Gil & BoA) – G.A.B      ↑(21)
22. Changmin (2AM) – Moment OST      ↓(4)
23. Taeyang – Ringa Linga      NEW
24. T-ARA – Number 9      ↓(11)
25. t Yoon Mi Rae – Touch Love OST      ↓(10)

Not so many newcomer in the top 25 this week. But you can see every single song from Infinite Challenge is now in it. I still don’t get why BoA and Gil song isn’t higher up.

First off, there’s San E new song. I won’t lie, I don’t really like San E that much. So his song is not my really taste. But I think it’s an improvement from his last song. It’s always kinda good, but it just won’t stay with me as much as other song. And, when he’s suppose to say “Where did you sleep last night?”, I hear “Where did you slip last night?”…

Then, it’s the much awaited comeback of Miss A with Hush. This song is just sooooo good, it blew my mind. I listen to it about every day. It’s that good. And I really like the dance move, how they change in every repetition of the chorus, get more and more “intense” in a way. I really really really love this song a lot.

Finally, there’s Ringa Linga. I have mix feeling about this song. It grew on me because at first, I was really disappointed with it. I feel like Taeyang is trying really hard to do a G-Dragon’s song, but I don’t get why. Taeyang has a really pretty voice so I feel like it’s a waste to not actually SING more in this song. The bridge is pretty though, and it was the only part that keep me trying with this song. But, after a while, I started to like it. It’s not the greatest there is, but it’s fine and the bridge is really pretty. I’m not into the MV however. It’s just a fuckin mess and I feel that Taeyang had finally find his style with BIGBANG latest album. Why the hell did he go bleaching his hair like that? And WTF with the stupid 4 or 5 dreads under his cap? It’s just a stupid look. Yes, it might make him look a little younger, but hell, why is that important when you look that good? I’m still mad about this. Again, AsianJunkie did a much better job at summing everything I thought about this. Though I put the MV in the playlist, I recommand you go check out the dance version.

