Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Total Chart
Newbies from 1st place to 25th place here
27. Urban Zakapa – Walk Backwards
52. Changmin (2AM) – Moment OST
56. Shin Young Jae (4MEN) – A Gentle Rain
67. Kanto – What You Want
73. Jungkey – Alone (feat. Kim Na Young)
80. Shin Seung Hoon – Sorry
95. Teen Top – Lovefool
96. The One – Thousand Nights OST
98. MayBee – Tomorrow
100. Trouble Maker – Now

Song Chart
88. UV – Go!Go!Go! (Muzie Remix)
92. K.Will – Bubble (Narr. Bora of Sistar)
93. K.Will – A Slip Of The Tongue
95. Koni, DinDin – Be Happy
96. Epik High – One Minute One Second
99. GRAY – Dangerous (feat. Jay Park)
100. Dia, Kiss & Cry – Be Modern (feat. Shorry J of Mighty Mouth)

The new Urban Zakapa’s song is good. Most of the time, they do great songs, but I’m usually not that much into them. This time, I don’t know why, I like it. Maybe it suits my mood lately, or the season, I don’t know. And since it’s really slow, you can almost sing along without knowing the lyrics or that much korean. You should definitely check it out.

Changmin’s Moment started good, but then the chorus… It’s too melodramatic for me. That said, reading the comments here and there, I’ve started to get interested bout the drama The Heirs which this song is for. I might watch it after I finish Boys Over Flower.

Do I really need to say again how much I love 4MEN? Yes, I’m sarcastic. It’s always the same thing over and over again. I don’t get it. Except this time, no one sings.

I guess Kanto’s song is alright if you like hip-hop-ish, r&b-ish mix. Bumkey made this song for him, and you can kinda here the Bumkey’s usual sound in it. But I’m not really into it somehow even though I kinda enjoy this kind of song from time to time. It’s just doing anything for me.

Alone is somewhat ok, somewhat boring.

Shin Seung Hun’s Sorry is amazing. The MV is really artsy and the song is a total earworm. At first, I was kinda not sure since it’s really dramatic and all, but I couldn’t get it out of my mind. It’s really great.

Teen Top’s Lovefool is alright. I kinda don’t like this group and I really don’t follow their career at all cuz they only do songs I’m not interested in. I kinda like this one a bit more, but even then, I’m still not really into it.

The OST song by The One is terribly boring, like usual.

Tomorrow is kinda interesting. It’s maybe a little too classic for my taste though. I had a hard time telling if I kinda like it or not for a while. But, since it didn’t stand out at all, I dropped it. That said, I can understand how some people like it.

I really had big expectation for the new song of Troublemaker. Now is alright. Its MV is alright too. But it’s kinda lacking that little awesomeness twist that was in their first song, also called Troublemaker. I was a bit disappointed about this comeback to say the least.

UV’s Go!Go!Go! is alright. It really sound like the kind of music they usually do, nothing suprising there, but it’s not bad. Maybe with a goofy MV it would be even better.

K.Will’s Bubble and A Slip Of The Tongue are exactly into his usual genre, but not as good as You Don’t Know Love.

Koni and DinDin’s Be Happy makes me think about Soyu and MadClown’s song that everyone is into lately. But maybe a bit better since I feel the rap part and the chorus are more in synch with each other. That said, both are not outstanding so the song is just alright, nothing more.

There’s not much hype about Epik High’s new song. It’s kinda of a ballad, it’s kinda good too. But it’s really not what you would expect from Epik High. That said, I’ll need to listen to it a bit more to really set my mind about this one. I like it, but I don’t know, there’s something that is preventing me from really enjoying it.

Gray’s Dangerous is ok. But not outstanding or anything. I might like it though, but for me, it kinda lacks something to be really interesting.

Be Modern is nothing special really.

