Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Changing the color of my favorites, so it watches the theme.

01. t Yoonmirae – Touch Love      ↑(1)
02. G-Dragon – Who You?      ↓(1)
03. Soyu & Mad Clown – Stupid In Love      NEW
04. EXO – Growl      –
05. G-Dragon – Black (Feat. Jennie Kim Of YG New Artist)      ↓(2)
06. Hyorin (Sistar) – Crazy of You      ↓(1)
07. Sunmi – 24 hours      ↓(1)
08. Zia & Lee Hae Ri (of Davichi) – If You Loved Me      ↑(14)
09. G-Dragon – Crooked      ↑(12)
10. San E – Story Of Someone I Know      ↓(2)
11. Bumkey – Attraction (feat. Dynamic Duo)      ↓(4)
12. APink – No No No      ↑(1)
13. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar      ↓(2)
14. KARA – Damaged Lady      ↓(5)
15. Navi – I Ain’t Going Home Tonight (feat. Geeks)      ↑(10)
16. Baek Ji Young – Is Crying      ↓(4)
17. Ailee – U & I      –
18. G-Dragon – Coup D’Etat (Feat. Diplo & Baauer)      ↓(8)
19. JYP – Had Enough Parties      NEW
20. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum      ↓(4)
21. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      ↓(1)
22. Huh Gak – That You’re Mine (feat. Swings)      ↓(4)
23. Gummy – Day And Night      ↑(1)
24. Lyn – I Like This Song      ↓(10)
25. JYP – Love Is The Best (feat. Namgung Song Ok, Gaeko of Dynamic Duo      ↓(6)

Stupid In Love is fine, I’m not really into it though. I’m really happy that Crooked went up that much, I’m really digging this song.

Don’t get why APink is still so up and the same for all those ballady OST stuff (or any song that sound like them). DAMN YOU OST! But I do love some of them, sometimes.

I didn’t wrapped my mind around Had Enough Parties yet. I don’t really get the French part in the MV (even though it’s my native language). I think they tried to do something like the old French movies, but not really also. It’s like a mix of old French movie feel with a bit of philosophic crap that come from nowhere. The song is fine, but I’m not sure yet if I love it, like it or don’t mind it. I’ll have to listen to it a little more.

