Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. t Yoonmirae – Touch Love      NEW
02. Sunmi – 24 hours      NEW
03. EXO – Growl      –
04. Bumkey – Attraction (feat. Dynamic Duo)      ↓(3)
05. San E – Story Of Someone I Know      ↓(3)
06. Hyorin (Sistar) – Crazy of You      ↑(2)
07. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar      ↓(3)
08. Baek Ji Young – Is Crying      NEW
09. APink – No No No      ↓(3)
10. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum      ↓(5)
11. Huh Gak – That You’re Mine (feat. Swings)      ↓(4)
12. Ailee – U & I      ↓(3)
13. 2NE1 – Do You Love Me?      ↓(3)
14. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      –
15. B2ST – Shadow      ↓(3)
16. Lyn – I Like This Song      NEW
17. Davichi – Missing You Today      ↓(4)
18. Dynamic Duo – BAAAM (feat. Muzie from UV)      ↓(2)
19. Yu Seong Eun – Be OK (feat. Baechigi)      ↓(1)
20. Brown Eyed Girls – Kill Bill      ↓(5)
21. Teen Top – Rocking      NEW
22. 4MEN – Love Love Love      ↓(5)
23. 2BiC – I’m Loving You      ↓(1)
24. Bumkey – Bad Girl (feat. E-Sens of Supreme Team)      ↓(3)
25. Seungri – Gotta Talk To U      ↓(14)

First, I’m really disappointed that Lim Jeong Hee’s Luv Is didn’t stay in the top 25. She deserved it more than some of the songs that are still there. And WTF with the fact that Seungri’s song dropped 14 ranks? It’s such a good song!

24 hours is great, not the greatest, but it’s better than a lot other songs out there lately. The new song from Lyn is fine, but it’s not really doing it for me, it doesn’t stand out.

I usually hate Teen Top, Rocking is not really the exception to the rule, but it was a bit better than their other songs. That said, I still hate it.

The first song, Touch Love, is another OST song and I just don’t get how in the world it got to first place. People might really love this drama, but it really doesn’t seem to me to be that envjoyable…

Almost forgot about Baek Ji Young song. It’s alright for an OST song. I won’t listen to it again though, but it wasn’t as bad as some other OST ballad song on the chart of this week.

