Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8traks playlist

01. MBLAQ – Smoky Girl
02. Andamiro – Waiting (feat. Double K)
03. Henry – Trap (feat. Kyuhyun & Taemin)
04. Sistar – Give It To Me
05. Chocolat – Black Tinkerbell
06. INFINITE – Destiny
07. 4minute – Is It Poppin’?
08. Heyne – Dalla
09. One Way – Beautiful Day
10. Kim Beggar – Tightwad
11. Han Hee Jeong – Ground
12. J Sun – The Day Gently Melt (feat. Jung Hwan)
13. Sogyumo Acacia Band – Danyeoon Story
14. Ku Hye Sun – It’s You
15. B.A.P – Coffee Shop
16. Miss $ – You Were Not The… (Narr. Verbal Jint)
17. After School – First Love
18. Lee Hyori – Going Crazy (feat. Ahn Young Mi)
19. Brown Eyed Girls – Kill Bill
20. Ailee – U & I
21. Nell – Ocean Of Light
22. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar
23. Heart Rabbit Girls – Round And Round
24. Girl’s Day – Female President
25. BATOOST – Shadow
26. Verbal Jint – Walkgin In The Rain (feat. Bumkey)
27. Dynamic Duo – BAAAM (feat. Muzie from UV)
28. Odd Eye – Follow Me
29. Smells – Listen To Your Heart (feat. Neon Bunny)
30. Somdef – Circus (feat. Jinbo & Taehun from Second Session)
31. YB – Mystery
32. Litter – Breakers
33. Skull & HaHa – Ragga Muffin
34. 2NE1 – Falling In Love
35. Jay Park – I Like 2 Party
36. Xia – Incredible (feat. Quincy)
37. Lee Jung Hyun – V
38. A-Jax – Insane
39. B.A.P – Hurricane
40. Kim Hyun Joong – Unbreakable (feat. Jay Park)
41. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum
42. Tahiti – Love Sick
43. AOA – Moya
44. Lee Yu Rim – Call My Name
45. VIXX – G.R.8.U
46. Say Yes – Feel Good
47. Kye BumJoo – The Ceiling (feat. Moowoong of Baechigi)
48. Sogyumo Acacia Band – Moment
49. J Rabbit – Light Sleep (I Will Be Your Love) [also known as “Snooze”]

Much more song in this one. That said, maybe I’ve been a bit generous with some song, though if I really look at the listing, there’s maybe 5 or 6 songs max I know kinda hate or really don’t want to listen to anymore. I also feel that, when I’ll do a top 10 at the end of the year, most of the song will be from this summer.

There’s a lot of indie track also, and I think there’s none I dislike as of now. I still listen and enjoy most of them. The new Sogyumo Acacia Band album, “Slow Diving Table”, is just totally awesome.

