Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Bumkey – Attraction (feat. Dynamic Duo)      ↑(14)
02. San E – Story Of Someone I Know      ↓(1)
03. EXO – Growl      ↑(2)
04. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar      ↓(2)
05. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum      ↓(2)
06. APink – No No No      –
07. Huh Gak – That You’re Mine (feat. Swings)      –
08. Hyorin (Sistar) – Crazy of You      NEW
09. Ailee – U & I      ↓(5)
10. 2NE1 – Do You Love Me?      ↓(2)
11. Seungri – Gotta Talk To U      NEW
12. BATOOST – Shadow      ↓(3)
13. Davichi – Missing You Today      ↓(2)
14. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      ↓(1)
15. Brown Eyed Girls – Kill Bill      ↓(5)
16. Dynamic Duo – BAAAM (feat. Muzie from UV)      ↓(4)
17. 4MEN – Love Love Love      NEW
18. Yu Seong Eun – Be OK (feat. Baechigi)      ↓(4)
19. Lim Jeong Hee – Luv Is (feat. Baechigi)      ↓(3)
20. Sistar – Give It To Me      ↓(3)
21. Bumkey – Bad Girl (feat. E-Sens of Supreme Team)      ↓(2)
22. 2BiC – I’m Loving You      ↓(1)
23. Gummy – Day And Night      ↓(1)
24. Swings – A Real Lady (feat. Beenzino, Gray & Zion T.)      –
25. 2NE1 – Falling In Love      ↓(7)

Hyorin’s song for the Master’s Sun is fine. It’s Hyorin voice after all so, yeah.

Seungri’s song is really really great. I wasn’t sure at first, I thought the chorus sounded weird, in addition to the dance move and all. But after about 2 or 3 times, I really got into it. I like how it goes from kinda soft to more upbeat dance part for the chorus. I even think the dance move isn’t done with enough intensity somehow. The only think I don’t really like about it is the ending part where there is like a hard techno beat for no special reason. The song it kinda more in the “light” or “soft” side, so I really don’t get it, really don’t. I also fell that, since it’s Seungri and he’s my least favorite member of BigBang, maybe I’m kinda a bit biais towards the flaws of the MV and song. Like Seungri lack of acting skills…

4MEN and OST song, is there anything more to say?

On a un-new songs-related note :

I’m getting slowly (or maybe rapidly) bored by Shadow, from BATOOST. I always felt that it wasn’t there best song, and even though I kinda get why it’s in the top 25 (it’s still a good song), I don’t get how Destiny, from INFINITE, got out of the chart before it. It was a much better song (ok, maybe not MV, but if you don’t know yet why, do some research about the plane crash thingy).

I still don’t get how APink’s No No No is so high up in the chart. But, I’m finding myself fall more and more in love with Growl, U & I and Luv Is (Lim Jeong Hee’s voice is just so powerful, love it).

