Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. San E – Story Of Someone I Know      –
02. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar      –
03. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum      –
04. Ailee – U & I      –
05. EXO – Growl      ↑(1)
06. APink – No No No      ↓(1)
07. Huh Gak – That Your Mine (feat. Swings)      NEW
08. 2NE1 – Do You Love Me?      ↓(1)
09. B2ST – Shadow      –
10. Brown Eyed Girls – Kill Bill      ↓(2)
11. Davichi – Missing You Today      ↓(1)
12. Dynamic Duo – BAAAM (feat. Muzie from UV)      ↓(1)
13. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      ↓(1)
14. Yu Seong Eun – Be OK (feat. Baechigi)      ↓(1)
15. Bumkey – Attraction (feat. Dynamic Duo)      NEW
16. Lim Jeong Hee – Luv Is (feat. Baechigi)      ↑(5)
17. Sistar – Give It To Me      ↓(3)
18. 2NE1 – Falling In Love      ↓(3)
19. Bumkey – Bad Girl (feat. E-Sens of Supreme Team)      ↓(3)
20. Huh Gak, Jeong Eunji (APink) – Short Hair      ↓(2)
21. 2BiC – I’m Loving You      NEW
22. Gummy – Day And Night      ↑(1)
23. Kang Seung Yoon – It Rains      ↓(6)
24. Swings – A Real Lady (feat. Beenzino, Gray & Zion T.)      NEW
25. Girl’s Day – Female President      ↓(3)

Huh Gak’s new song sound like most of Huh Gak’s songs. For me, it’s not really… anything. It bores me quite a lot.

About Attraction, from Bumkey, I’m not really sure yet. Though I think I prefer this one from his previous one, the Bad Girl, even though this one was not bad, it just lacked some stuff in my mind, like a bit of punch or “umf” here and there. The MV is interesting too.

I’m usually not really impressed by 2BiC, and this one is not different from the other I’ve listened too. Plus, it’s an OST song…

I would say A Real Lady is fun, it’s just not really my taste is all.

