Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. f(x) – Rum Pum Pum Pum      NEW
02. Ailee – U & I      ↓(1)
03. Crayon Pop – Bar Bar Bar      ↑(5)
04. APink – No No No      ↓(2)
05. Brown Eyed Girls – Kill Bill      NEW
06. Davichi – Missing You Today      ↓(3)
07. Dynamic Duo – BAAAM (feat. Muzie from UV)      ↓(3)
08. BATOOST – Shadow      ↑(2)
09. 2NE1 – Falling In Love      ↓(4)
10. Sistar – Give It To Me      ↓(4)
11. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      ↓(4)
12. Yu Seong Eun – Be OK (feat. Baechigi)      ↓(1)
13. Kang Seung Yoon – It Rains      ↓(4)
14. INFINITE – Destiny      ↓(2)
15. San E – Story Of Someone I Know      NEW
16. Bumkey – Bad Girl (feat. E-Sens of Supreme Team)      ↓(1)
17. Girl’s Day – Female President      ↓(4)
18. Huh Gak, Jeong Eunji (APink) – Short Hair      ↓(2)
19. Lim Kim – All Right      ↓(5)
20. Jung Yeop – Why Did You Come Now?      ↑(1)
21. Brown Eyed Girls – Recipe      ↓(4)
22. Geeks – Fly      ↓(4)
23. Outsider – The Bird Crying Sorrowfully (feat. Lee Soo Young)      ↓(4)
24. f(x) – Shadow      NEW
25. Sistar – The Way You Make Me Melt (feat. Geeks)      ↓(5)

Rum Pum Pum Pum is great, though it took me a while to come around since the MV is a SMTOWN video, with nothing going on in it, at all…

I much more prefer Kill Bill from Brown Eyed Girls. The MV is great, the song is too. I had a hard time with the “western” feel to it, but now I love it.

The Story of Someone I Know is… meh… The MV is interesting, though it’s kinda confusing. Like if they did a concept, but got lost themselve while doing it. Or I just don’t really get it.

Shadow, the one from f(x), is good too. Not much to say about it too. It’s not outstanding, but it’s alright.

