Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I want to start with the fact that I’ve stumbled upon the Gaon Chart lately, but I find it much less interesting than the Melon Chart cuz it’s only about album and single that sold the most, even though it’s a “national” chart and it’s trying to be something like the Billboard chart.

And again, after I’m up-to-date, I’ll do a tutorial for creating an account on Melon and voting because I did that this week and it actually helped the song I like go up a few rank.

01. Sistar – Give It To Me      –
02. Lim Kim – All Right      –
03. Lee Seung Chul – My Love      ↑(4)
04. Roy Kim – Love Love Love      NEW
05. Verbal Jint – Walking in the Rain (feat. Bumkey)      NEW
06. Sistar – The Way You Make Me Melt (feat. Geeks)      ↓(3)
07. Huh Gak, Jeong Eunji (APink) – Short Hair      ↓(3)
08. Girl’s Day – Female President      NEW
09. Bumkey – Bad Girl (feat. E-Sens of Supreme Team)      ↓(4)
10. 4MEN – Only You      ↓(4)
11. Outsider – The Bird Crying Sorrowfully (feat. Lee Soo Young)      NEW
12. Sistar – Bad Boy      ↓(4)
13. 4minute – What’s your name?      ↓(3)
14. After School – First Love      ↓(3)
15. Choi Jin Hyuk – Best Wishes To You (Acoustic Ver.)      ↓(6)
16. SunnyHill – Darling of All Hearts (feat. Harim)      ↑(4)
17. The One – Best Wishes To You      ↓(3)
18. 4MEN – Propose Song      –
19. IVY – I Dance (feat. Yubin of Wonder Girls)      ↓(6)
20. Dal Shabet – Be Ambitious      ↑(12)
21. Lee Hyori – Bad Girls      ↓(5)
22. B2ST – Will You Be Alright?      ↓(5)
23. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom      ↓(4)
24. Baek A Yeon – A Good Boy      ↓(12)
25. Akdong Musician – Paris Baguette Song      ↓(4)

Ok, so Walking in the Rain and Female President are both AWESOME. Be Ambitious from Dal Shabet is a bit boring to me. Both Love Love Love and The Bird Crying Sorrowfully are alright, but not really great.

