Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

01. Lee Hyori – Bad Girls      ↑(1)
02. 4minute – What’s your name?      ↓(1)
03. Akdong Musician – Paris Baguette Song      ↑(3)
04. CL – The Baddest Female       NEW
05. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom      ↓(2)
06. B2ST – Will You Be Alright?      NEW
07. 4MEN – Propose Song      ↓(2)
08. Lee Seung Gi – Last Word      NEW
09. Togeworl – Number 1      ↑(19)
10. Akdong Musician – I Love You      ↓(3)
11. Lee Hyori – Miss Korea      ↓(7)
12. Vibe – For The Last Time       ↓(2)
13. Secret – YooHoo      ↓(5)
14. The One – Best Wishes To You       ↓(2)
15. Geeks – Wash Away (feat. Ailee)      ↓(2)
16. Vibe – As I’m Getting Older      ↓(7)
17. PSY – GENTLEMAN      ↓(6)
18. Huh Gak, Jeong Eunji (APink) – Short Hair      NEW
19. Cho Yong Pil – Bounce       ↓(5)
20. Lyn – Tonight (Feat. Baechigi)       ↓(5)
21. Davichi – Be Warmed (feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(5)
22. K.Will – Love Blossom       ↓(5)
23. Suzy (Miss A) – Don’t Forget Me       ↓(2)
24. Shinhwa – This Love       ↓(6)
25. Younha – The Real Reason Why We Broke Up       ↓(6)       

Short Hair, from A-Pink, is cute and the MV is original, but not that catchy. I’ve watch the MV a few time but never fell in love with the song. And I’m sorry but I hate CL’s The Baddest Female. To me, it sound so… bleh. I’m not really into that kind of music either so maybe that’s why. But still, the MV is pretty and well done and all, as usual with MV from 2ne1 or any of the members. Not enough to win me though.

