Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here it is :

01. PSY – GENTLEMAN      NEW
02. K.Will – Love Blossom      ↑(8)
03. Davichi – Be Warmed (Feat. Verbal Jint)      ↓(2)
04. Geeks – How About? (Feat. HaLim)       ↑(2)
05. 15& (Jimin Park, Yerin Baek) – Somebody       NEW
06. Akdong Musician – Foreigner’s Confession       NEW
07. Busker Busker – Cherry Blosom Ending      ↓(5)
08. Lee Hi – Rose      ↓(5)
09. Davichi – Turtle       ↓(5)
10. Akdong Musician – Crescendo      ↓(5)
11. Lyn – Tonight (Feat. Baechigi)       NEW
12. Zion.T – Babay (Feat. Gaeko)       NEW
13. Hong Dae Kwang – Goodbye (Feat. Soyu from Sistar)       NEW
14. Taeyeon – And One       ↓(7)
15. Gummy – Snow Flower      ↓(7)
16. Sunny Hill, Daybreak – Love Actually       NEW
17. Baechigi – Because I Love You (Feat. Shin Bo Ra)       NEW
18. Girl’s Day – Expectation       ↓(2)
19. Davichi – Just The Two Of Us      ↓(8)
20. Seo In Guk – With Laughter or With Tears       NEW
21. GaIn, Hyung Woo – Brunch       NEW
22. The One – A Winter Story      ↓(9)
23. Supreme Team – Do You Mind If I Stay (feat. Crush)      ↓(14)
24. 2AM – One Spring Day      ↓(12)
25. Huh Gak – Monodrama (With Yoo Seung Woo)      ↓(11)

Psy new song is good, but it mainly made me re-discover Abracadabra from Brown Eyed Girls (who is far more better). I even think I’m not that much into the song, but I’m totally into the video because of the cameo with Running Man’s Yoo Jae Suk and Haha, GaIn, Hyung Don and all the others.

I’m not quite sure yet about 15&… I love the chorus, but there is some blah part in the song that I know I’ll get easily tired of.

The new Akdong Musician song is not the greatest so far (how can you top Ramyun and Crescendo?) but still, it’s alright.

I love the voice of Zion.T, but the song is not as great as I wanted it to be.

Hong Dae Kwang’s Goodbye is really really pretty even though I’m not that much into ballad. The voice of Soyu is perfect for it too.

The video of Love Actually is hilarious. The song is fine.

Oh and : ALMOST DONE WITH HUH GAK!

