Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Man! Korea sure loves is OST a lot… Why? Most of the time, it’s just so boring.
Few new good songs though, like Dream Girl or Is it Ramyun?

01. The One – A Winter Story
02. Sistar 19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer)
03. Leessang – Tears (Feat. Eugene Of The Seeya)
04. Huh Gak – Monodrama (With Yoo Seung Woo)
05. Baechigi – Shower Of Tears (Feat. Ailee)
06. SHINee – Dream Girl
07. Akdong Musician – Is it Ramyun?
08. Kim Tae Woo – Cosmic Girl
09. 4men – Hello It’s Me
10. GAEKO – Rhythm Is Life (Feelin’ So Good)
11. CNBLUE – I’m Sorry
12. Huh Gak – 1440
13. Davichi – Don’t You Know
14. Noel – How Is It Going
15. Ra.D – It’s Been So Long (Feat. Sin Ji Soo)
16. Seo In Guk – All I Want Is You (Feat. Verbal Jint)
17. Ailee – Ice Flower
18. Girls’ Generation – I Got A Boy
19. Kim Bo Kyung – Don’t Think You’re Alone
20. BoA – Disturbance
21. Ye Sung & Gray Paper – That Winter, The Wind Blows
22. Geeks – Officially Missing You, Too
23. Jeong Hyung Don – Gangbuk Dandy
24. Lee Seung Gi – Return
25. Ali – Ziugae

Ok, I have to confess I’m praying that Ali and Lee Seung Gi drop of the Top 25. I somewhat like Lee Seung Gi… as an ACTOR. But his songs are just terribly dull and they all sound the same to me. And Ali MV is just bleh.

Maybe next time I’ll be able to add a little vlog next to the playlist to talk more about the songs and stuff. We’ll see

